NO-NAIL BOXES

About us

With more than 55 years of experience, NO-NAIL BOXES is the Luxembourg manufacturer of collapsible plywood and steel boxes for industrial use. Established in Wiltz (Luxembourg), the company employs around seventy people to produce annually close to 450.000 boxes, of which almost 90% are made to measure.
NO-NAIL BOXES seeks the supply of collapsible plywood boxes that are adapted to the specific needs of their clients, in order to guarantee the greatest integrity of the packaged products as well as user safety.
Sold in Europe (the Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Great Britain, Spain, Italy and Luxembourg), most of the folding boxes produced by NO-NAIL BOXES are destined for worldwide export; they are shipped by air, land and sea, to the four corners of the world.
All NO-NAIL BOXES crates are designed according to an ISO 9001 certified process, a guarantee of both quality and a continually improving system. They also conform to the ISPM 15 standard, which ensures an environmentally-friendly product.
Protection of the environment and sustainable use of natural resources are integral parts of the NO-NAIL BOXES philosophy, as evidenced by the numerous labels and certifications. The PEFC label is proof that NO-NAIL BOXES contributes to sustainable forest management by using PEFC wood for the manufacture of its boxes. The ISO 14001 label demonstrates the company’s dedication to minimising its impact on the environment. The “SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Betriber” label affirms its involvement in the prevention, management and reduction of the company’s waste.
NO-NAIL BOXES is a certified AEO (Approved Economic Operator). The company is known by customs officials as an actor and partner in reliable, honest and trustworthy international commerce.
CSR-certified (Corporate Social Responsibility), NO-NAIL BOXES strives to integrate the three pillars of sustainable development: the social dimension and diversity, governance and the environment. An approach that allows the company to stand out among its competitors on the economic, social, environmental and social plane.
NO-NAIL BOXES is also labelled “Sécher & Gesond mat System” for its effective management of workplace health and safety, “Made in Luxembourg,” and is part of the MLQE (Luxembourg Movement for Quality and Excellence).
Finally, NO-NAIL BOXES is a member of the ALIPA Group, the specialist in industrial lifting and packaging. This group is comprised of six companies: NO-NAIL BOXES, CODIPRO (design and manufacture of swivel lifting rings), AllPack Services and WaluPack Services (packaging and shipping), LIFTEUROP and STAS (manufacture of lifting equipment and accessories).
Respect is the key value of the ALIPA Group, which includes respect for the client, colleagues, authority, standards and certifications, installations and the environment. NO-NAIL BOXES considers this value its own, each and every day, and integrates this into its corporate policy.

News

Job offers

Contact us

19. – 20. MAI 2021 | MESSE DORTMUND
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Parallel zur LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION Dortmund 2021

NO-NAIL BOXES

Über uns

Mit mehr als 55 Jahren Erfahrung ist NO-NAIL BOXES der luxemburgische Hersteller von Faltkisten aus Sperrholz und Stahl für die Industrie. Das Unternehmen, welches in Wiltz (Luxemburg) angesiedelt ist, beschäftigt rund 75 Mitarbeiter, die jährlich ungefähr 450.000 Kisten herstellen – darunter werden 90% auf Maß gefertigt.
NO-NAIL BOXES möchte der Zulieferer für Faltkisten aus Sperrholz und Stahl sein, der den spezifischen Wünschen seiner Kunden gerecht wird und die Unversehrtheit des Produktes sowie die Sicherheit der Personen bestmöglich gewährleistet.
Die durch NO-NAIL BOXES hergestellten Faltkisten werden in Europa (Niederlande, Frankreich, Belgien, Deutschland, Schweiz, Großbritannien, Spanien, Italien und Luxemburg) verkauft und sind zu Exportzwecken bestimmt. Sie werden weltweit über Luft-, See- oder Landwege versandt.
Alle Kisten von NO-NAIL BOXES werden nach einem ISO-9001 zertifizierten Verfahren konzipiert. Dieses zeugt von Qualität und einem System der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung. Zudem entsprechen sie der ISPM15-Norm, die für umweltfreundliche Produkte steht.
Umweltschutz und die nachhaltige Nutzung natürlicher Ressourcen sind feste Bestandteile der Unternehmensphilosophie von NO-NAIL BOXES. Davon zeugen diverse Labels und Zertifizierungen. Das PEFC-Label ist der Beweis, dass NO-NAIL BOXES zur nachhaltigen Verwaltung von Wäldern beiträgt, indem es PEFC-Holz zur Herstellung seiner Kisten nutzt. Das ISO 14001-Label zeigt, dass das Unternehmen sich für die Verringerung der Umweltbelastung seiner Aktivitäten einsetzt. Das Label „SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Betriber“ verstärkt seinen Einsatz für Abfallvermeidung, -wirtschaft und -reduzierung.
NO-NAIL BOXES besitzt den Status eines zugelassenen Wirtschaftsbeteiligten (AEO). Das Unternehmen wird durch die Zollbehörden als zuverlässiger, ehrlicher und vertrauenswürdiger Akteur und Partner im internationalen Handel angesehen.
Als RSE-zertifiziertes Unternehmen (soziale Verantwortung von Unternehmen) verpflichtet NO-NAIL BOXES sich die 3 Pfeiler der nachhaltigen Entwicklung in sein Handeln zu integrieren: Soziales und Chancengleichheit, Unternehmensführung und Umwelt. Diese Vorgehensweise hebt das Unternehmen auf den wirtschaftlichen, sozialen, ökologischen und gesellschaftlichen Ebenen von der Konkurrenz ab.
NO-NAIL BOXES besitzt außerdem die Label „Sécher & Gesond mat System“, als Zeichen seiner effizienten Verwaltung von Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, „Made in Luxembourg“ und ist Teil des MLQE (Luxemburgische Bewegung für Qualität und Exzellenz).
Schlussendlich ist NO-NAIL BOXES Teil der ALIPA Gruppe, die sich auf Hebesysteme und Industrieverpackungen spezialisiert hat. Diese Gruppe besteht aus 6 Unternehmen: NO-NAIL BOXES, CODIPRO (Konzeption und Herstellung von Wirbelringschrauben), AllPack Services und WaluPack Services (Verpackung und Versand), LIFTEUROP und STAS (Herstellung von Hebematerial und -zubehör).
Respekt ist in der ALIPA Gruppe der allerwichtigste Wert: Respekt des Kunden, der Kollegen, der Autorität, der Normen und Zertifizierungen, der Anlagen und der Umwelt. Tagtäglich betrachtet NO-NAIL BOXES diesen Wert als seinen eigenen und bindet ihn in seine Unternehmenspolitik ein.

Produkte

Nachrichten

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns