DE-PACK GmbH & Co. KG

DE-PACK GmbH & Co. KG

About us

DE-PACK is one of the leading suppliers of packaging for many industrial branches throughout Europe. For more than 40 years, DE-PACK has been successfully offering contemporary, safe and effective packaging with high product protection for logistics, shipping and storage of large quantities on the German and international market.
At EMPACK we will present our ecological and novel packaging brand reinpapier®. This is high-quality paper injection-molded packaging, which is currently one of the most environmentally friendly packaging solutions in the industry. By using reinpapier® we and you reduce the enormous environmental impact of packaging waste to a minimum – why not follow our ecological footprint!

At our booth, we will show you how environmentally friendly packaging is already being used successfully. Get to know our 100% ecological reinpapier® packaging, its features and composition! We are looking forward to a personal conversation with you!

Inform yourself at any time at http://www.de-pack.de about the company DE-PACK as well as the offered packaging solutions and contact us without obligation.

Job offers

Contact us

DE-PACK GmbH & Co. KG

DE-PACK GmbH & Co. KG

Über uns

DE-PACK ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Verpackungen für viele industrielle Zweige in ganz Europa. Seit über 40 Jahren bietet DE-PACK zeitgemäße, sichere und effektive Verpackungen mit hohem Produktschutz für die Logistik, den Versand und die Lagerung großer Stückzahlen erfolgreich am deutschen und internationalen Markt an.
Wir präsentieren Ihnen auf der EMPACK unsere ökologische und neuartige Verpackungsmarke reinpapier®. Hierbei handelt es sich um hochwertige Papierspitzguss-Verpackungen, die derzeit zu den umweltfreundlichsten Verpackungslösungen der Branche zählen. Mit dem Einsatz von reinpapier® reduzieren wir und Sie die enormen Umweltbelastungen durch Verpackungsmüll auf ein Minimum – Folgen Sie doch unserem ökologischen Fußabdruck!

Wir zeigen Ihnen auf unserem Messestand wie umweltgerechtes Verpacken bereits erfolgreich eingesetzt wird. Lernen Sie unsere 100% ökologischen reinpapier®-Verpackungen, deren Features und Zusammensetzung kennen! Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch mit Ihnen!

Informieren Sie sich jederzeit selbst unter http://www.de-pack.de über das Unternehmen DE-PACK sowie die angebotenen Verpackungslösungen und nehmen Sie gerne unverbindlich Kontakt auf.

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns